Testimonials & Reviews

Richard Ruiz, MD

Otolaryngology & Head and Neck Surgeon located in Temecula, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
81 total reviews

Dr. Richard Ruiz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Ruiz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
This office truly earns the 5 Stars! Excellent customer service from the scheduling of the appointment to the checking out at the front desk day of my appointment. Dr. Ruiz was through and caring. I would recommend this office highly!
SCOTT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/19
I was treated with the respectful courtesy common to really competent people
PAUL J P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Got the answer I needed. Dr. Ruiz explained my situation. Jackie & Angel are great!
MARI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Ruiz was knowledgeable and patient. He explained clearly and answered many questions I had. All of his assistance ladies were so kind and professional. I am happy with my decision to go to him.
KENNETH B P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr Ruiz is very friendly and knowledgeable
CORINNE L M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
I hope will help with referal in getting me into to see neurologist ... will see how it goes, so far I'm happy with friendliness and professionalism of office...
Lana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Ruiz and his staff are kind, compassionate and thorough. I would recommend his practice to anyone. Being a nurse myself, I appreciate receiving high quality care. Job well done! Thank you!
WANDA L J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
Appreciate the kindness. Experience and helpful recommendations.
DAVID T M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
Great!!!
MANUEL D E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Ruiz and his staff are the best! They get you in quickly and spend time with you. Dr. Ruiz will always be my ENT guy!
KURT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Friendly, fast, answers all my questions, always concerned with my symptoms and provides direction on how to prevent future issues.
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Excellent staff very friendly doctor is a pleasant and easy to talk to
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Great appointment scheduling and professional service
CANDICE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
Staff was friendly, no wait time, exam was thorough and doctor was fantastic.
DEANNA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/19
Super sweet and a true Dr. What I mean is..... He is there to make a living, but he takes care of you and your needs above just getting another apt. I don't have extra money to keep going back and he actually took care of all my needs in one visit. Thank You Dr.
JUNISON DE PERIO C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/19
Great service
JUANITA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
What a great experience! I was able to make a new patient appointment for the next day. During my appointment, everyone was so friendly, attentive and courteous. Dr. Ruiz took the time to listen to and address my concerns. Looking forward to their help to finally resolve my ENT issues.
ROBERT J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr Ruiz and his staff are AWESOME! Very helpful, informative and they all have a great sense of humor !!!
JESSICA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/19
DR. Ruiz is amazing! He’s friendly, personable and really patient! I’m confident that after doing the tests he recommends that I will be able conquer my issues once and for all!
FERNANDO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr Ruiz and his staff are awesome from beginning to end. First visit for me and everything went so smooth. Receptionist was polite and efficient, Dr Ruiz was very friendly and thorough with his exam and explanations. I didn’t feel rushed through at all and You can just feel that he’s good at what he does. And his assistant in the room was so nice and followed up on the Drs feedback. Wish they were my primary care providers.