Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Richard Ruiz, MD

Otolaryngology & Head and Neck Surgeon located in Temecula, CA

29 total reviews

Dr. Richard Ruiz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Ruiz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taunya F.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Ruiz and his staff are fantastic. My daughter needed to be seen right away and the staff worked hard on fitting her in on their busy schedule so she could be seen ASAP. If you are in need of an ENT doctor, Dr. Ruiz is that doctor. Thank you to Dr. Ruiz and staff!
Richard R.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr Ruiz gave me e through examination of my very scratchy voice, and discovered a cancerous growth on my vocal cords. He referred me to a wonderful surgeon in La Jolla. I underwent surgery yesterday to remove the growth. My prognosis is a full cure. Thank you so much Dr Ruis, I really appreciate your care and referral to Dr Weissbrod.
TAMARA L S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Ruiz was really kind and thorough. I was a new patient and he took the time to listen and then did the necessary tests right then. I would highly recommend this very professional doctor and staff.
MARK L.
Submitted 11/14/19
Open discussion of all health issues
Andy R.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Ruiz is very thorough and knowledgeable and has a great sense of humor
JO-ELLYN H.
Submitted 10/22/19
Took time to ask me questions and did not rush any part of the exam..
SANDRA B.
Submitted 10/22/19
From my first phone call made to schedule an appointment, to walking out of the doctor's office after the appointment, I was completely impressed with the energy, professionalism, diligence, and expert care I received from Dr. Ruiz and his office staff, Jackie, Angel, and Brianna. My husband was a patient several years ago and recommended Dr. Ruiz. He was totally satisfied and as was I. A true knowledgeable professional.
Dave A.
Submitted 10/12/19
Doctor Ruiz has been my ENT Doctor for about 10 years now, and I can't imagine getting better care. Recently, I needed to see him on short notice and he fit me into his busy schedule. He establishes close personal relationships with his patients and it's obvious how much he truly cares.
LISA P.
Submitted 09/09/19
This office truly earns the 5 Stars! Excellent customer service from the scheduling of the appointment to the checking out at the front desk day of my appointment. Dr. Ruiz was through and caring. I would recommend this office highly!
SCOTT L.
Submitted 08/23/19
I was treated with the respectful courtesy common to really competent people
PAUL J P.
Submitted 08/21/19
Got the answer I needed. Dr. Ruiz explained my situation. Jackie & Angel are great!
MARI B.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Ruiz was knowledgeable and patient. He explained clearly and answered many questions I had. All of his assistance ladies were so kind and professional. I am happy with my decision to go to him.
KENNETH B P.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr Ruiz is very friendly and knowledgeable
CORINNE L M.
Submitted 07/18/19
I hope will help with referal in getting me into to see neurologist ... will see how it goes, so far I'm happy with friendliness and professionalism of office...
Lana B.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Ruiz and his staff are kind, compassionate and thorough. I would recommend his practice to anyone. Being a nurse myself, I appreciate receiving high quality care. Job well done! Thank you!
WANDA L J.
Submitted 07/01/19
Appreciate the kindness. Experience and helpful recommendations.
DAVID T M.
Submitted 06/14/19
Great!!!
MANUEL D E.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Ruiz and his staff are the best! They get you in quickly and spend time with you. Dr. Ruiz will always be my ENT guy!
KURT B.
Submitted 05/28/19
Friendly, fast, answers all my questions, always concerned with my symptoms and provides direction on how to prevent future issues.
JAMES B.
Submitted 05/22/19
Excellent staff very friendly doctor is a pleasant and easy to talk to