Testimonials & Reviews

Richard Ruiz, MD

Otolaryngology & Head and Neck Surgeon located in Temecula, CA

68 total reviews

Dr. Richard Ruiz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Ruiz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JULIE B.
Submitted 09/19/22
Everyone very nice and very helpful.
STEVE L.
Submitted 09/12/22
Very helpful and explained everything
JAMES M.
Submitted 09/01/22
Everyone is so courteous and polite. Total professionals!!!
RICHARD G R.
Submitted 07/15/22
I stopped at Dr Ruis’s office to see when I could make an appointment to have the wax in my ears removed as my audiologist said they were pretty bad. I was amazed when Dr Ruis took me straight into his office and removed the wax. From start to finish about 20 minutes. Thank you so much for an outstanding experience
JILL J.
Submitted 06/10/22
Everyone in the office was very friendly I felt very comfortable. Would definitely recommend this doctor to any of my friends.
FRANK W.
Submitted 06/10/22
Excellent with everyone involved
BERNARDO E.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr Ruiz knew exactly what I was experiencing. He listens to my concerns and provides excellent care.
RITA K.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Ruiz is Honest and gave me his full attention with my concerns.
DAVID A.
Submitted 04/27/22
The Doctor has treated me very effectively during every appointment. He is interested in me as a person and not just a patient. He still remembers things I’ve told him about my life years ago.
ATEEB A.
Submitted 04/27/22
He is so passionate to listen ,understand and comfort the patient.He is Experienced.
PETER S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Ruiz and team were all friendly and professional.
SARA S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Listens and cares for his patients! We need more doctors like Dr.Ruiz
DENISE K.
Submitted 04/18/22
Friendly & efficient staff. Personable & relaxed atmosphere.
JOSHUA H.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great personalities! Doctor and nurse make the best out of the situation of being there. Highly recommend
JOLENE E.
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent
KATHRYN V.
Submitted 03/22/22
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Ruiz and his staff. If you need a caring Doctor that acts on your behalf, schedule an appointment ASAP. I truly recommend!
CHRISTOPHER L R.
Submitted 02/26/22
Very nice very personable and very thorough March 26th
CARL R.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr Ruiz is the best i have had much trouble breathing for the past 10 years. Dr Ruiz opened up both sides with a simple office procedure. I can now breathe better than ever through my nose thanks to him. I highly recommend Dr Ruiz and his assistant Jackie. Both are very competent and friendly. The best. Ted r
KATHLEEN L B.
Submitted 01/20/22
It’s always a pleasant experience when visiting Dr. Ruiz. The doctor and Jackie are so helpful.
LINDA M B.
Submitted 12/15/21
Great doctor really care about you