Testimonials & Reviews

Richard Ruiz, MD

Otolaryngology & A Private Medical Practice located in Temecula, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
113 total reviews

Dr. Richard Ruiz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Ruiz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MATERESITA J G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
First visit and I find Dr Ruiz compassionate and gentle with his patient! First impression!
JUDY D N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Everyone in this office is ALWAYS very friendly and Helpful. It is a pleasure to come in for an appointment.
EDUARDO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Dr. Ruiz explained what he found on my examination and explained clearly his findings and his treatment recommendations. Glad to be his new patient.
JEREMY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
I had my first visit with Dr. Ruiz. His staff is very kind and professional. They make you feel comfortable and welcomed. Dr. Ruiz is very personable and attentive. I already know I’ll be sticking with him for any of my ENT needs. I would recommend him to anyone.
PINABEN SHAMIJI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
He is the one was looking for because he explains everything thing through I recommend him if you are looking for ENT specialist
DORENE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Great first doctors appointment. And looking forward for doctors treatment for helping manage my sinuses and ear problems. Thank you to Dr. Ruiz and office team.
Craig K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Extremely courteous and knowledgeable, staff, and very professional physician.
SEYED S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Dr Ruiz and his staff are excellent
STACY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Excellent service all the way around!
NYDIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Very friendly staff
JUDITH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Dr. Ruiz & his staff are so very kind and caring.
GORDON J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Different from other surgeries, but very glad it was done very professional. Great doctor and staff. 10 Ata Boys
HEATHER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Ruiz is excellent. I have gone to him for 15+ years. He is very knowledgeable and a great ENT surgeon. His staff is also very kind.
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
I was referred by a close friend to Dr. RUIZ. Very impressed with him and so glad I went. I felt he and his staff were genuinely vested in taking care of my needs. Highly reccomend.
GARY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
The best Dr in the State
PAMELA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr Ruiz cares deeply about his patients and is always up to date on the best ENT practices. He and his staff are of the highest caliber and I highly recommend his practice.
EVELYN R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Ruiz and his entire staff are wonderful. His expertise is unmatched and their office is nothing but warm and welcoming. I am so thankful I found them.
SHANNON A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Amazing doctor and amazing staff!!
WANE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Nothing but positive things to say. Doctor and staff professional and caring!
JAROD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Super friendly staff and Dr. Ruiz is very knowledgeable and helpful!