Testimonials & Reviews

Richard Ruiz, MD

Otolaryngology & A Private Medical Practice located in Temecula, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
108 total reviews

Dr. Richard Ruiz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Ruiz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TAMIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Professional, listens to your issues, very kind
CHERYL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr Ruiz is pleasant, personable and an excellent professional. His assistant Jackie is so helpful and caring, she’s a delight.
APRIL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Great bedside manner with cheeky comebacks
JACQULYN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
I love going to Dr Ruiz’s office! Everyone is so friendly and there is hardly ever any waiting time! I’ve had sinus problems most of my life and Dr Ruiz fixed them and I’m breathing so much better! I would highly recommend Dr Ruiz if you are in the need of an ENT! My grandson is going to him as well for an ear issue!
ALICE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Staff exceptional! Dr Ruiz was unable to complete my needs due to last minute year end request. He did take the time to give me referal so that I could get help I needed
OSVALDO JOSE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
An amazing Doctor, well deserved recognition from us.
HANNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Ruiz and his team are outstanding. Jackie and Ashlee take their time to really get to know each patient and make you feel so very comfortable. I will be recommending this team to anyone who is in need of a trusting ENT. I cannot thank this team enough for all that they have done for me.
KENT R J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
The doctor and staff were welcoming and businesslike. They listened well and answered all my questions. It was a long wait but not unexpected because I was taking the place of a cancellation and was happy to get in at an earlier date.
TERESA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Great bedside manner seemed to address all my needs with follow up scheduled.
BRIAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Friendly and caring. Really good at their jobs.
SANDRA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Dr. Ruiz has a very friendly team! I felt comfortable there during my visit and feel that my concerns were taken care of. I do wish I had gotten a little more "play by play" on what was happening during my visit. The dr. was cauterizing my nose and I didn't even know it, because he never said what he was doing. I got a handout afterward on how to stop nose bleeds and he went into detail about quick ways to stop them, BUT, it would have been nice to get some information (maybe in a printout to refer back to once at home) on what to expect after cauterization, a reminder on the dos and don'ts after cauterization, etc.... I'm hoping this feedback helps improve care for others in the future.
LEILANI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Very friendly and listened to my concerns.
AMY E E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr.Ruiz and staff were very professional and kind. Time was not an issue, all my questions were answered, I left feeling very confident knowing I was in good hands.
WANE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
I can't say enough positive things about Dr Ruiz and his great staff. They are there to help... Thanks!
JASON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Quick and professional.
MATERESITA J G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
First visit and I find Dr Ruiz compassionate and gentle with his patient! First impression!
JUDY D N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Everyone in this office is ALWAYS very friendly and Helpful. It is a pleasure to come in for an appointment.
EDUARDO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Dr. Ruiz explained what he found on my examination and explained clearly his findings and his treatment recommendations. Glad to be his new patient.
JEREMY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
I had my first visit with Dr. Ruiz. His staff is very kind and professional. They make you feel comfortable and welcomed. Dr. Ruiz is very personable and attentive. I already know I’ll be sticking with him for any of my ENT needs. I would recommend him to anyone.
PINABEN SHAMIJI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
He is the one was looking for because he explains everything thing through I recommend him if you are looking for ENT specialist