Testimonials & Reviews

Richard Ruiz, MD

Otolaryngology & Head and Neck Surgeon located in Temecula, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
75 total reviews

Dr. Richard Ruiz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Ruiz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WANE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Nothing but positive things to say. Doctor and staff professional and caring!
JAROD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Super friendly staff and Dr. Ruiz is very knowledgeable and helpful!
JACLYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Great staff! Everyone is helpful and compassionate. Dr.Ruiz is patient and listens to his patients. I recommend coming here if you are looking for a good doctor. By far the best doctor I met. Thank you, for help.
TERESA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Doctor Ruiz and his staff are awesome. He expains everything well, and he gets you diagnosed fast
NIR R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Great personal and thorough care by Dr. Ruiz and the team there!
CLARE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr Ruiz is extremely well trained and very gentle while performing procedures. His nurse Jackie is the kindest person and very compassionate.
CYNTHIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
staff very kind and Dr. Ruiz cares about his patients.
JULIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Everyone very nice and very helpful.
STEVE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Very helpful and explained everything
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Everyone is so courteous and polite. Total professionals!!!
RICHARD G R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
I stopped at Dr Ruis’s office to see when I could make an appointment to have the wax in my ears removed as my audiologist said they were pretty bad. I was amazed when Dr Ruis took me straight into his office and removed the wax. From start to finish about 20 minutes. Thank you so much for an outstanding experience
JILL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Everyone in the office was very friendly I felt very comfortable. Would definitely recommend this doctor to any of my friends.
FRANK W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Excellent with everyone involved
BERNARDO E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr Ruiz knew exactly what I was experiencing. He listens to my concerns and provides excellent care.
RITA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Ruiz is Honest and gave me his full attention with my concerns.
DAVID A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
The Doctor has treated me very effectively during every appointment. He is interested in me as a person and not just a patient. He still remembers things I’ve told him about my life years ago.
ATEEB A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
He is so passionate to listen ,understand and comfort the patient.He is Experienced.
PETER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Ruiz and team were all friendly and professional.
SARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Listens and cares for his patients! We need more doctors like Dr.Ruiz
DENISE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Friendly & efficient staff. Personable & relaxed atmosphere.